Beast System At The End Of Time

The Beast:

It first begins that out of the established Roman Empire from the 90's A.D. when the Revelation was written, there will be ten nations that will arise out of this. The ten nations speculated: Portugal, Spain, Andorra, France, Monaco, Italy, San Marino, Malta, Slovenia, & Croatia. These being mostly Catholic nations, and economically tied. The Bible states that a ruler will arise to rule over these ten nations from the city of ROME, and will "subdue" three of these nations in which three of them will be "plucked up by the roots" probably through just sheer economics speculated: Andorra, Monaco, San Marino. Meaning the three nations will be absorbed into this new Roman Empire. This ruler, though, will not be from any of the ten nations, he will be "diverse" also reason to believe he will be a Pope: Vatican City with the Holy See as sovereign the Pope being from Argentina. This leader will be called "the beast" and after he becomes ruler, at some point, he will receive a "deadly wound" but will come back to life. The world will be amazed at this beast. This beast will continue his rule for three and one-half years til the very end.

The False Prophet:

The false prophet arises after the beast comes on the scene; he will be from Assyria; he will be one of control, and of forces; and he will work "great signs and wonders". He will INVADE the oil states of the Arabian Pennisula, and Iran, and Israel, and lastly "Egypt shall not escape". The U.S. will likely be his ally because of the "many ships" used in the invasion. The false prophet puts forth to the people that they should make an "image of the beast" that had risen from the dead. This is done at the sacrifice setting in Jerusalem, and the false prophet forces the people to worship the image. There will be three and one-half years from this point to the very end.

The Image of the Beast:

The false prophet will have power to give both LIFE to the "image of the beast", and to cause it the ability to SPEAK. The false prophet will cause anyone who does not worship the "image of the beast" to be put to death. This "image of the beast" will be located in the temple area of Jerusalem.

The Mark of the Beast:

The mark of the beast constitutes the new beast system. The false prophet instigates that no man will be able to "buy or sell" without having one of the following "in their right hand, or in their foreheads: ...the mark, or the name of the beast, or the number of his name...Six hundred threescore and six."

Personalities of the Beast and False Prophet

The Beast-- he is a man of probable older age; he speaks "great words"; he will blaspheme the "most High"; he will "change times and laws"; he will receive a "deadly wound"; he will rise from the dead; he will be worshipped; no man can war with him; he will rule over all peoples; he will have unaltered rule for three and one-half years.

The False Prophet-- he will be a ruler from Assyria of probable, relatively, young age; he will rule his forces in war; he will exalt himself and magnify himself; he will conquer the oil states of the Arabian Pennisula, Iran, Israel, and Egypt; he will then set his base in the "glorious holy mountain" in Jerusalem; he will have "fierce countenance", and "understanding dark sentences" he will usher in a great peace; and "by peace he shall destroy many".


The vision of the beast with seven heads and ten horns is explaining the endtime Beast Empire that will rule the world. The seven heads shows that there will be seven empires total before the end of the age, and that the place of "seven mountains" will be the place of rule by this endtime Beast Empire. The Apostle John was not allowed to name this place as he was in exile under Roman rule thereby it is encoded: Rome-- city of seven hills.

The seven empires are as follows:

1. Assyria
2. Babylon
3. Media/Persia
4. Greece
5. Rome
6. British Empire (current Anglo/Saxon world system)
7. Rome II (ten nations under the Pope of Rome)
8. Satan's endtime Beast System

The Bible states: "The seven heads are seven mountains, on which the woman sitteth. And there are seven kings: five are fallen, and one is, and the other is not yet come; and when he cometh, he must continue a short space. And the beast that was, and is not, even he is the eighth, and is of the seven, and goeth into perdition." (Revelation 17:9-11).

All Bible quotes from KJV: from Daniel chapters 7-8&11, Revelation chapters 13&17.
C. November 2008. Published by Where is the Antichrist?
Revised (November 2017).